Contact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862244
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com


Jessica Smith
Associate Director
jessica@sculpture.uk.com


Kathy Hams
Finance Manager
accounts@sculpture.uk.com

Chris Sullivan
Gallery Manager
chris@sculpture.uk.com


Will Hedges
Technician
will@sculpture.uk.com



The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862802
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
edu@sculpture.uk.com
rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk

Caroline Anstey
Head of Development
carolinea@sculpture.uk.com


Julieann Worrall Hood
Head of Learning
julieann@sculpture.uk.com


Emma Gascoigne
Education Officer
emmag@sculpture.uk.com

Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Project Manager
josepha@sculpture.uk.com


Timothy Revell
ARTiculation Communications and Outreach Officer
timothy@sculpture.uk.com