Contact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862244
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com


Stephen Feeke
Director
stephen@sculpture.uk.com


Jessica Smith
Associate Director (on Maternity leave)
jessica@sculpture.uk.com


Elly Hawley
Associate Director
(Maternity cover for Jessica Smith)
elly@sculpture.uk.com

Chris Sullivan
Gallery Manager
chris@sculpture.uk.com


Annabelle Birchenough
Assistant to the Directors
assistant@sculpture.uk.com


Will Hedges
Technician
will@sculpture.uk.com


Lynn Runnacles
Finance Manager
accounts@sculpture.uk.com


The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862802
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
edu@sculpture.uk.com
rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk

Julieann Worrall Hood
Head of Education (Maternity Cover):
julieann@sculpture.uk.com


Emma Gascoigne
Education Assistant
emmag@sculpture.uk.com

Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Outreach
josepha@sculpture.uk.com


Timothy Revell
ARTiculation Communications and Outreach Officer
timothy@sculpture.uk.com