Contact usContact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court, East Winterslow
Salisbury Wiltshire SP5 1BG

Telephone +44 (0)1980 862244
Fax +44 (0)1980 862447
Email nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com

Stephen Feeke
Director
stephen@sculpture.uk.com
for sales and press enquiries

Carlie Forsyth
Gallery Administrator
carlie@sculpture.uk.com
For all gallery and general enquiries

Libby Langlands
Operations Manager
libby@sculpture.uk.com
Transport, Estate and general enquiries

Anne Morrison
Accounts Department
anne@sculpture.uk.com


The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court, East Winterslow
Salisbury Wiltshire SP5 1BG

Telephone +44 (0)1980 862802
Fax +44 (0)1980 862447
Email edu@sculpture.uk.com
Website: http://rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk/


Emma Kerr
Education Officer
emma@sculpture.uk.com
for all education enquiries

Francesca Bex
Education Assistant
edu@sculpture.uk.com

Lucy Salisbury
Head of Access & Outreach, ARTiculation Prize
lucy@sculpture.uk.com

Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Assistant
josepha@sculpture.uk.com