Contact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862244
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com


Stephen Feeke
Director
stephen@sculpture.uk.com


Jessica Smith
Associate Director
jessica@sculpture.uk.com


Ellen Morgan-Reed
Financial Manager
ellen@sculpture.uk.com

Chris Sullivan
Gallery Manager
chris@sculpture.uk.com


Matthew McDonald
Registrar
matthew@sculpture.uk.com


Francesca McLean
Assistant to the Directors
francesca.m@sculpture.uk.com


Annabelle Birchenough
Assistant to the Directors
assistant@sculpture.uk.com


The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862802
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
edu@sculpture.uk.com
rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk

Julieann Worrall Hood
Head of Education (Maternity Cover):
julieann@sculpture.uk.com


Beth Biddiss
Education Assistant
beth@sculpture.uk.com

Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Outreach
josepha@sculpture.uk.com


Francesca Wilson
ARTiculation Communications
francesca@sculpture.uk.com


Catherine Cooke
ARTiculation Administrator
articulation@sculpture.uk.com