Contact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862244
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com


Stephen Feeke
Director
stephen@sculpture.uk.com
sales and press enquiries


Charlotte Glyde
Assistant to the Directors
charlotte@sculpture.uk.com
gallery and general enquiries

Matthew McDonald
Registrar
matthew@sculpture.uk.com


Chris Sullivan
Gallery Manager
chris@sculpture.uk.com
transport and general enquiries


Ellen Morgan-Reed
Accounts Department
ellen@sculpture.uk.com


The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862802
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
edu@sculpture.uk.com
rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk

Emma Kerr
Education Officer
emma@sculpture.uk.com
all education enquiries


Beth Biddiss
Education Assistant
beth@sculpture.uk.com

Joanna Littlejohns
Head of ARTiculation
joanna@sculpture.uk.com


Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Administrator
josepha@sculpture.uk.com


Francesca Wilson
ARTiculation Projects and Communications Coordinator
francesca@sculpture.uk.com