Contact us

New Art Centre
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862244
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
nac@sculpture.uk.com


Madeleine Bessborough
Director
mb@sculpture.uk.com


Stephen Feeke
Director
stephen@sculpture.uk.com
sales and press enquiries


Matthew McDonald
Registrar
matthew@sculpture.uk.com

Jenny Hanson
Accounts Department
jenny@sculpture.uk.com


Chris Sullivan
Gallery Assistant
chris@sculpture.uk.com
transport and general enquiries


Felicity Landrock-Mettam
Gallery Assistant
felicity@sculpture.uk.com
gallery and general enquiries


The Roche Court Educational Trust
Roche Court
East Winterslow
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BG


T: +44 (0)1980 862802
F: +44 (0)1980 862447
edu@sculpture.uk.com
rochecourteducationaltrust.co.uk

Emma Kerr
Education Officer
emma@sculpture.uk.com
all education enquiries


Nia Crouch
Education Assistant
nia@sculpture.uk.com

Lucy Salisbury
Head of Access & Outreach, ARTiculation Prize
lucy@sculpture.uk.com


Josepha Sanna
ARTiculation Assistant
josepha@sculpture.uk.com